Utilities In Georgia

          Utilities in the Atlanta area.

 
        I hope that you find this utility information helpful.

                                                 

                              Electric Companies



  Georgia Power- 888.660.5890 - www.georgiapower.com
 
  Jackson EMC----770.963.6166 -- 
www.jacksonemc.com

   Walton EMC---- 770.267.2505 --- www.waltonemc.com

   Sawnee EMC --- 770. 887.2363 -- www.sawnee.com
  

 

                              Phone Companies



                AT&T   ----- 1.888.757.6500 ------  www.att.com

     Comcast / Xfinity ---- 1.800.COMCAST --- www.comcast.com

         MCI    ----------   1.877.777.6271 ------- www.mci.com

 

                                              Cell phone Service 


    Cricket --- 1.800.274.2538 ... www.cricketwireless.com

    Boost Mobile -1.866.402.7366 -- www.boostmobile.com 

   H2o Wireless - 1.800.643.4926 -- www.h2owirelessnow.com 

   Straight Talk -- 1.877.430.2355www.straighttalk.com

   T-Mobile ------1.800.T.MOBILE --- www.t-mobile.com  

    AT&T  ------   1.888.333.6651  ----- WWW.AT&T.COM

   Verizon -----  1.800.922.0204   ---  www.Verizon.com


   Sprint - Nextel -- 1.800.SPRINT1 -- www.Sprint.com


   Metro PCS  --- 1.888.863.8768 ---
www.metropcs.com

 

                                               Natural gas companies

 Natural gas was deregulated in the state of Georgia. Now you can choose who you are going to use. Each company charges different rates so call and get a quote.

     Walton EMC ----- 770.267.2505 -  www.waltongas.com

                              
   
SCANA -1.877.467.2262 - www.ScanaEnergy.com
       
                 

 Georgia Natural Gas -770.850.6200 - www.onlygng.com


    Gas South  ----- 1.877.472.4932 -- www.gas-south.com

  Infinite Energy - 1.877.342.5434 - www.infineenergy.com

                        
 Commerce -1.877.226.5389 - www.commerceenergy.com


   FireSide  --------- 678.872.0250 --- www.fireside.com
       
  Stream Energy -1.866.543.4642- www.streamenergy.net
 

   Constellation -1.877.997.9995 - www.constellation.com

   Kratos Georgia -- 1-800-296-2203 -- www.kratosgp.com

True Natural Gas-770-502-0226-www.truenaturalgas.com

 North American -1.800.319.4224 - www.napower.com                                                                                                                

                             Cable TV & Satellite

 


  Comcast / XFINITY--1.800.COMCAST --
 www.comcast.com

  DirecTV  --------  1.888.777.2454 ---- www.directv.com

  Dish Network - 1.888.825.2557 -- www.dishnetwork.com

   Time Warner - 866.625.5007 - www.timewarnercable.com
        
    
Charter  ------ 1-877-304-2364 --  www.charter.com
  

 

                                        High Speed Internet



    AT&T   DSL ----  1.888.321.2375 ------ www.AT&T.com  

   Comcast / Xfinity-- 1.800.COMCAST --- 
www.comcast.com 

    Charter  --- 1.800.GET CHARTER -  www.charter.com

   Exede Internet  - 1-855-894-5665 - www.exede.com

   America OnLine  ---  1.866.872.8993 ---- www.aol.com